Skip to main content
CONTENTS:

Teachers Grades K-5

Teacher Emails:

DeVore/Kinder

Amy

akdevore@capousd.org

Hutchinson/TK-AM

Jessica

jshutchinson@capousd.org

Hutchinson/TK-PM

Jessica

jshutchinson@capousd.org

O'Kane/Kinder

Monika

maokane@capousd.org

Ridgway/Kinder

Damon

dcridgway@capousd.org

Gearn/2nd

Gina

glgearn@capousd.org

Regan/2nd

Lynda

laregan@capousd.org

Rojas/1st

Christy

carojas@capousd.org

Rose/1st

Stephany

smrose@capousd.org

Dang/2nd

Gina

gpdang@capousd.org

Hendrickson/1/2 Combo

Lenore

kahendrickson@capousd.org

Biggs/3rd

Stacy

sdbiggs@capousd.org

Duarte/3rd

Amy

acduarte@capousd.org

Stewart/3rd

Randi

rpstewart@capousd.org

Andre/4th

Marla

maandre@capousd.org

Cortez/4th

Jennifer

jacortez@capousd.org

Mohler/4th

Long-Term Substitute

Christine

cmmohler@capousd.org

Rodda/5th

Roselee

rlrodda@capousd.org

VanHofwegen/5th

Martyne

mvanhofwegen@capousd.org

Vedova/5th

Michelle

mdvedova@capousd.org

Pedraza

Jose Luis

JLPEDRAZA@capousd.org

Choi

Eu Young

euchoi@capousd.org

Howard

Andrea

ajhoward@capousd.org

Speech/Phillips

Virginia

mrphillips@capousd.org

TEACHER WEBSITES:

Kindergarten
Amy DeVore Teacher
Monika O'Kane Teacher
Damon Ridgway Teacher
1st Grade
Katharine Hendrickson Teacher
Christy Rojas Teacher
Stephany Rose Teacher
2nd Grade
Gina Dang Teacher
Gina Gearn Teacher
Katharine Hendrickson Teacher
Lynda Regan Teacher
3rd Grade
Stacy Biggs Teacher
Amy Duarte Teacher
Randi Stewart Teacher
4th Grade
Marla Andre Teacher
Jennifer Cortez Teacher
Jennifer Tonai Teacher
5th Grade
Rosalee Rodda Teacher
Martyne Van Hofwegen Teacher
Michelle Vedova Teacher
Music Staff
Eu Young Choi Teacher
Andrea Howard Teacher
Lauren Lin Staff
Anne Webster Teacher