Skip to main content
CONTENTS:

Teachers Grades K-5

Teacher Emails:

DeVore/K

Amy

akdevore@capousd.org

Hutchinson/TK-AM

Jessica

jshutchinson@capousd.org

Hutchinson/TK-PM

Jessica

jshutchinson@capousd.org

O'Kane/K

Monika

maokane@capousd.org

Ridgway/K

Damon

dcridgway@capousd.org

Gearn/1

Gina

glgearn@capousd.org

Regan/1

Lynda

laregan@capousd.org

Rojas/1

Christy

carojas@capousd.org

Rose/1

Stephany

smrose@capousd.org

Dang/2

Gina

gpdang@capousd.org

Hendrickson/2

Lenore

kahendrickson@capousd.org

Samson/2

Kristen

kvsamson@capousd.org

Biggs/3

Stacy

sdbiggs@capousd.org

Duarte/3

Amy

acduarte@capousd.org

Stewart/3

Randi

rpstewart@capousd.org

Andre/4

Marla

maandre@capousd.org

Cortez/4

Jennifer

jacortez@capousd.org

Tonai/4

Jennifer

jltonai@capousd.org

Rodda/5

Roselee

rlrodda@capousd.org

VanHofwegen/5

Martyne

mvanhofwegen@capousd.org

Vedova/5

Michelle

mdvedova@capousd.org

Pedraza

Jose Luis

JLPEDRAZA@capousd.org

Scarborough

Shannon

slscarborough@capousd.org

Choi

Eu Young

euchoi@capousd.org

Evans

Sharon

shevans@capousd.org

Howard

Andrea

ajhoward@capousd.org

Speech/Galland

Danielle

degalland@capousd.org

 

 

TEACHER WEBSITES:

Kindergarten
Amy DeVore Teacher
Monika O'Kane Teacher
Damon Ridgway Teacher
1st Grade
Gina Gearn Teacher
Lynda Regan Teacher
Christy Rojas Teacher
Stephany Rose Teacher
2nd Grade
Gina Dang Teacher
Katharine Hendrickson Teacher
Kristen Samson Teacher
3rd Grade
Stacy Biggs Teacher
Amy Duarte Teacher
Randi Stewart Teacher
4th Grade
Marla Andre Teacher
Jennifer Cortez Teacher
Jennifer Tonai Teacher
5th Grade
Rosalee Rodda Teacher
Martyne Van Hofwegen Teacher
Michelle Vedova Teacher
Music Staff
Eu Young Choi Teacher
Sharon Evans Teacher
Andrea Howard Teacher
Anne Webster Teacher